People

Maria-Luisa Coulson (née Ojeda)

Maria-Luisa Coulson (née Ojeda)

Managing Director

+61 8 6555 2970
mlcoulson@coulsonlegal.com.au

more »

 
Amy Pascoe

Amy Pascoe

Graduate Lawyer

+61 8 6555 2970
apascoe@coulsonlegal.com.au

more »


Dr Stephen Shaw

Dr Stephen Shaw

Consultant Lawyer

+61 8 6555 2970
sshaw@coulsonlegal.com.au

more »

Kelli Kachur

Kelli Kachur

Consultant Lawyer

0417 267 752
kkachur@coulsonlegal.com.au

more »


Hayley Tristram

Hayley Tristram

Senior Paralegal

+61 8 6555 2970
htristram@coulsonlegal.com.au

more »

Marianne Smith

Marianne Smith

Practice Manager/Senior Paralegal

+61 8 6555 2970
msmith@coulsonlegal.com.au

more »


Amy Holbrook

Amy Holbrook

Paralegal

+61 8 6555 2970
aholbrook@coulsonlegal.com.au

more »

Claudia Talty

Claudia Talty

Paralegal

+61 8 6555 2970
ctalty@coulsonlegal.com.au

more »


Nina McKay

Nina McKay

Paralegal

+61 8 6555 2970
nmckay@coulsonlegal.com.au

more »

Louise Brnich

Louise Brnich

Administrative Assistant / Paralegal

+61 8 6555 2970
admin@coulsonlegal.com.au

more »


Kiara Venga

Kiara Venga

Research Clerk

+61 8 6555 2970
admin@coulsonlegal.com.au

more »

Sienna Warne

Sienna Warne

Research Clerk

+61 8 6555 2970
swarene@coulsonlegal.com.au

more »