People

Maria-Luisa Coulson (née Ojeda)

Maria-Luisa Coulson (née Ojeda)

Managing Director

+61 8 6555 2970
mlcoulson@coulsonlegal.com.au

more »

 
Amy Pascoe

Amy Pascoe

Associate

+61 8 6555 2970
apascoe@coulsonlegal.com.au

more »


Dr Stephen Shaw

Dr Stephen Shaw

Consultant Lawyer

+61 8 6555 2970
sshaw@coulsonlegal.com.au

more »

Kelli Kachur

Kelli Kachur

Consultant Lawyer

0417 267 752
kkachur@coulsonlegal.com.au

more »


Hayley Tristram

Hayley Tristram

Senior Paralegal

+61 8 6555 2970
htristram@coulsonlegal.com.au

more »

Marianne Smith

Marianne Smith

Practice Manager/Senior Paralegal

+61 8 6555 2970
msmith@coulsonlegal.com.au

more »


Amy Holbrook

Amy Holbrook

Paralegal

+61 8 6555 2970
aholbrook@coulsonlegal.com.au

more »

Claudia Talty

Claudia Talty

Paralegal

+61 8 6555 2970
ctalty@coulsonlegal.com.au

more »


Louise Brnich

Louise Brnich

Paralegal/Accounts Administrator

+61 8 6555 2970
lbrnich@coulsonlegal.com.au

more »

Trinity Sullivan

Trinity Sullivan

Paralegal

+61 8 6555 2970
tsullivan@coulsonlegal.com.au

more »



Tariq Alardah

Tariq Alardah

Research Clerk/Paralegal

+61 8 6555 2970
taladargh@coulsonlegal.com.au

more »

Lale Karacan

Lale Karacan

Administrative Assistant

+61 8 6555 2970
admin@coulsonlegal.com.au

more »